Availability 3.30pm - 8pm weekdays

Availability 4pm - 8pm Sat & Sun

May 2019

24 hours (at least) notice needed to ensure an appointment.

Beginners, intermediates and experienced all welcome.

First time visitors to my dungeon are limited to 2 hour sessions.

Priority given to those who have visited before and email enquirers.

Same day bookings may be available but are rare.

Available 7 days a week every week of the month.

Please note changed hours of availability.

NOT taking on new clients (24 hours notice preferred) until 

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Friday 17th May 2019

If you have visited me before and are a regular, you will be prioritised in May/June 2019. (I will check my email inbox and phone numbers).

May 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Friday 17th May 2019

4pm - 8pm (start times) Saturday 18th May 2019


3.30pm, or 4pm (ONLY start times) Tuesday 21st May 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Thursday 23rd May 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Friday 24th May 2019

4pm - 8pm (start times) Saturday 25th May 2019

4pm - 8pm (start times) Sunday 26th May 2019


3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Monday 27th May 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Tuesday 28th May 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Thursday 30th May 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Friday 31st May 2019


JUNE 2019

4pm - 8pm (start times) Saturday 1st June 2019

4pm - 8pm (start times) Sunday 2nd June 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Tuesday 4th June 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Thursday 5th June 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Friday 7th June 2019

4pm - 8pm (start times) Sunday 9th June 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Tuesday 11th June 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Thursday 13th June 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Friday 14th June 2019

4pm - 8pm (start times) Saturday 15th June 2019

4pm - 8pm (start times) Sunday 16th June 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Monday 17th June 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Tuesday 18th June 2019

3.30pm - 8pm (start times) Thursday 20th June 2019


Book EARLY To Avoid Disappointment!

All canceled appointments/same day availability are posted here.

Mobile telephone switched on at 2pm every day.

Please Note Hours of Business during 2019

Available 2pm - 8pm with a 9pm, 9.30pm, 10pm finish.

Overnight by special arrangement (after a 1st visit).

Email for a short application questionnaire to assess compatibility and ensure consensual sessions:

mistress_adarauk@yahoo.com

Click to return to quick links