Availability 2pm - 8pm weekdays

Availability 3pm - 8pm Sat & Sun

September (My Birthday Month) & October 2018

24 hours (at least) notice needed to ensure an appointment.

Beginners, intermediates and experienced all welcome.

First time visitors to my dungeon are limited to 2 hour sessions.

Priority given to those who have visited before and email enquirers.

Same day bookings may be available but are rare.

Available 7 days a week every week of the month.

Please note changed hours of availability.

NOT taking on new clients (24 hours notice preferred) until 

4pm - 8pm (start times) Saturday 22nd September

If you have visited me before and are a regular, you will be prioritised September 2018. 

September (My Birthday Month) & October 2018

4pm - 8pm (start times) Saturday 22nd September

4pm - 8pm (start times) Sunday 23rd September


3pm (ONLY start time) Tuesday 25th September

3pm - 5pm (ONLY start times) Wednesday 26th September

8pm (ONLY start time) Thursday 27th September

3pm (ONLY start time) Friday 28th September

4pm - 8pm (start times) Saturday 29th September

4pm - 8pm (start times) Sunday 30th September


3pm - 8pm (start times) Wednesday 3rd October

5pm - 8pm (start times) Thursday 4th October

3pm - 8pm (start times) Friday 5th October

4pm - 8pm (start times) Saturday 6th October

4pm - 8pm (start times) Sunday 7th  October

and 7 days a week all through the month of October

Monday through Sunday.

Book EARLY To Avoid Disappointment! 

All canceled appointments/same day availability are posted here.

Mobile telephone switched on at 2pm every day.

Please Note Hours of Business during 2018

Available 2pm - 8pm with a 9pm, 9.30pm, 10pm finish.

Overnight by special arrangement (after a 1st visit).

Email for a short application questionnaire to assess compatibility and ensure consensual sessions:

mistress_adarauk@yahoo.com

Click to return to quick links